Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 12pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 12.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Roses Florist, Bedlington

At Roses we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service and the bouquets were both beautiful!! My favourite florists by far xoxo

5/5

Miss Little - D2f Review

12th Oct, 2020

Brilliant service

5/5

Mr Streener - D2f Review

8th Sep, 2020

Great service highly recommended

5/5

Mr Thomas - D2f Review

24th Jul, 2020

Great flowers as usual and delivered in good time.

5/5

Mr Stringer - D2f Review

8th Jul, 2020

Thank you so much. I ordered ???florists choice??? for my grandma who isn???t feeling well and they created such a beautiful bouquet which was delivered promptly. The flowers cheered her up, thank you!

5/5

Miss Lillico-Davies - D2f Review

26th Jun, 2020

Ordered for my mams 70th birthday Absolutely stunning flowers My mam says the best she has ever seen ! Thank you for making her day special xx

5/5

Miss Smout - D2f Review

15th Jun, 2020

Fantastic service same day delivery so easy to Place order would recommend this florist

5/5

Mr Thomas - D2f Review

9th Jun, 2020

Perfect

5/5

Mr Aisbitt - D2f Review

9th Jun, 2020

Brilliant service!!, delivery within 2hrs of ordering and the flowers were amazing! Thank you so much!, I will definitely be ordering again.

5/5

Ms Jobson - D2f Review

3rd Jun, 2020

I ordered flowers to say thank you to the carers who looked after my mam before she passed away, They were absolutely beautiful, very pleased with them and the prompt delivery. I will definitely use Roses again and recommend to friends

5/5

Miss Moore - D2f Review

26th May, 2020