Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 12pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 12.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Roses Florist, Bedlington

At Roses we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Fantastic bouquet as always from Roses.

5/5

Mr Murray - D2f Review

17th Nov, 2020

Fantastic! Ordered at 10pm on Sunday night and beautiful flowers delivered at 9.30 Monday morning. Couldn???t have done any better.

5/5

Miss Danby - D2f Review

16th Nov, 2020

On time and beautiful arrangement..

5/5

Mr Waterhouse - D2f Review

11th Nov, 2020

Flowers were for my friends 60th birthday. They were absolutely beautiful she was over the moon with them. Delivery was brilliant, considering we are in LOCK down there were no problems. I would highly recommend roses florist

5/5

Mrs Carter - D2f Review

8th Nov, 2020

Beautiful basket that arrived for my mams birthday!

5/5

Miss Garrett - D2f Review

2nd Nov, 2020

Allways helpfull, flowers allways good quality and delivery is always on time

5/5

Mr Mckay - D2f Review

19th Oct, 2020

Beautiful flowers. I saw them being delivered as I was on face time with the recipient at the time. Lovely arrangement and excellent service. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Davies - D2f Review

17th Oct, 2020

Beautiful flower arrangement, and the butterfly was a lovely touch for a wedding anniversary where one of the couple has passed. Thank you!

5/5

Mrs Pattinson - D2f Review

15th Oct, 2020

Excellent service and the bouquets were both beautiful!! My favourite florists by far xoxo

5/5

Miss Little - D2f Review

12th Oct, 2020

Brilliant service

5/5

Mr Streener - D2f Review

8th Sep, 2020