Reviews for Roses Florist, Bedlington

At Roses we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Really easy to order and delivery was perfect..the flowers were so good we would definitely order from here again without hesitation. Brilliant. Many thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2024

Absolutely beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Feb, 2024

Ordered some flowers for delivery, I don't know anything about flowers but my partner absolutely loved them so they were definitely good. The delivery service was great and Loren was so polite and friendly in her correspondence. Thanks ????

5/5

Mr Fletcher - D2f Review

24th Jan, 2024

A most beautiful bouquet, pure delight for the recipient ????????

5/5

Mrs Lough - D2f Review

24th Jan, 2024

Top quality great straight forward service. Will use again. And reccomend

5/5

Mr Parker - D2f Review

19th Jan, 2024

A beautiful fresh bouquet of Christmas flowers was delivered to my Mother on time. She loved them! Always high standards from Roses and delivered with care!

5/5

Mrs Morris - D2f Review

17th Dec, 2023

excellent service and quality of the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Oct, 2023

value for money..........

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Jul, 2023

Amazing flower delivery and efficient service! The flower display looks gorgeous and my Mam was so pleased xx

5/5

Miss Russell - D2f Review

17th Mar, 2023

Will have no hesitation in using this business again. The bouquet of Lillie's was absolutely stunning and my partner was over the moon with them on her 60th birthday Thanks again

5/5

Mr Chatfield - D2f Review

28th Feb, 2023